вернуться в список проектов


Downtempo Temple

Жанр: chillout, downtempo

Релиз: 2016

1 Shimmer
2 Urban Life
3 Ego Remover
4 Moving Satori
5 Muzeon
6 Sigguratu
7 Cultural Legacy (live version)
8 Kunilingus
9 Free Falling (freedoom mix)
10 Leelah

Chronos new album is a new word in releasing musical albums - collaboration with the Triplet Label.
"Downtempo Temple" - is an interactive peace of art which contains 10 stories in a new interactive format: a virtual cd with a story, photos for every track - as a FREE app for Android & IOS formats.
You can download it on your i-pad, i-phone or any android device and get immediate immersion in a musical story.
Musically you will find some tracks previously released at different labels & also some reworked & unique live versions of tracks previously not released in the world as well as stories which cover every musical piece inside album & its mysteries!
Go to the app & install your free copy.
Enjoy & don't forget to support our work!